Emu head guide to America

I’m not much for buying things on eBay but I couldn’t pass up the impulsive purchase of a emu head to travel with whilst on my Fulbright American trip. I can tell you from trial one it’s a comfortable inner realm for my head and headphones. I love it! Not sure what anyone else thinks and guess what I really don’t mind if they think it’s silly or dumb!
 
I can’t wait to catch up with Amanda Lovekin on the next flight leg of this trip (Florida to Alaska) where we be a collective noun of emu heads!!! I will work out that collective noun and let you know. 
 
What do you think of this economy class accessory? Image
One thought on “Emu head guide to America

Leave a Reply

